Skip to main content

SLS/CIS Home | SLS/CIS Web Pages | Media Library Home

Media Library: Home

Explore Resources

 Books By Qty Collection Game Collection STEAM Kit Collection Streaming Collection  ELA Collection Math Collection  Science Collection  Foreign Language Collection   Sheet Music Library Books with Music

Media Catalog/SNAP Login

MOBOCES Media Catalog LogoInstructional Media LibrarySNAP Logo

Username:   Password:  
  If you have forgotten your password click here to reset it   Need an account? Click here to request

Have Questions?

Visit our FAQ page

Call: 315-361-5665

Email: mrmedia@moboces.org

Questions about:

SNAP accounts, Physical Media Booking

Contact::
Jan Frink
AV Clerk
jfrink@moboces.org
315-361-5665

Media Purchasing Suggestions, Streaming Resources & Training Requests

Contact::
Cathi Brewer
Media Librarian

cbrewer@moboces.org
315-361-5661

Featured Media

tigtag Flyer

To Learn more visit the resource guide at https://moboces.libguides.com/streamingvideo/tigtag

Follow the Media Library on Social Media!

Find out the latest from Mr. Media and his pup SNAP!

Follow @mobocesmedia on Instragram and Twitter.

Mr. Media and SNAP

What's New?

Media Messages - News and Tips

Loading ...

Explore more of the Media Library

The Media Library contains a collection of 288 unique book titles that can be borrowed in quantities ranging from 16 to 82. 

TIP: When ordering from the Media catalog please remember to update the quantity to the number of books you would like to borrow.

The Media Library contains a collection of 219 unique Book & Doll kits. Each kit includes the storybook and a character doll or stuffed animal.

The Media Library contains a collection of 241 unique Big Book titles. Each set contains 1 Big book, 30 Small books, and a teacher's guide. 

Two-thirds of the Big Books and Books by Qty have been assigned Guided Reading Levels. Click on the files below to explore these collections by level.

Loading ...

Need Training?

CIS Staff are available to provide:

  • training on integrating media resources effectively into the teaching/learning process
  • training on using the Media Catalog/SNAP to find, stream, and order resources
  • a walkthrough of how to use a new resource
  • a demo of a resource at your school

Contact Cathi Brewer at cbrewer@moboces.org to schedule one-on-one, small group, or large group training, presentations, or demonstrations.

Virtual Tour of SLS/CIS & Media Library